Living Simply with a Handful and Quietness

Frugalness, Simple Living and thoughts about Christ.

Publix 2/14 :) yes, i’m going backwards! February 15, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — handfulofquietness @ 10:26 pm

Last night I ran into a Publix that isn’t my normal store, but they are soo friendly when it comes to coupons! I loved it! I found some things I didn’t have my coupons for with me, but today when I went back they allowed me to adjust and I got my cash back! 😀 I went ahead and figured those into this so it’s just the one post. Here’s my loot, sorry no picture on this one!

4 Kraft Mayo’s – clearanced at $1.99 each
2 Molasses’s – clearanced at 1.35
8 Lipton Tea Bags – $2.59 BOGO
4 Ken’s marinades – 1.40
4 Ziploc ZipnSteam bags – clearanced at 1.35 each
3 Chex Mix winter mix clearanced to 1.27 each

– 4 $1 Ken’s MArinades
– 8 $.50 Lipton Tea doubled
– 2 $.50 Chex Mix doubled
– 4 $.75 Kraft Mayo
– 3 $.40 any ziploc doubled
– $.55 ziploc zipnsteam

Total before coupons: 81.96
After Coupons: 15.76
Total Saved: 66.20 – 81%! 😀

 

Leave a Reply

