Living Simply with a Handful and Quietness

Frugalness, Simple Living and thoughts about Christ.

another Kroger run….. September 27, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — handfulofquietness @ 8:51 pm

While at my grandmas yesterday,  I used her computer to print out another round of Glade coupons. 🙂 The cashier didn’t do things right, and I tried to point it out to her, but she didn’t care. It was MAJORLY in my favor, and I felt guilty, but she said to just leave it. Hmmm…I don’t know what to do!!

 

4 Glade Flameless @ $8.99

4 Glade Warmers @ $1.79

2 .5 gallons of ice cream – $.99 each

Carrots: $1.99

Peanuts: $1.25

Used 2 BOGO Glade Flameless ($8.99 each)

Used 2 Glade Flameless $5 off

Used 2 BOGO Glade Warmer $1.79 each

Here’s where she rang it up wrong – she scanned 3 of the BOGO flameless, which resulted in the total being $8.99 less than it should’ve been. The total was $12.97, I got $24 back in OYNO coupons. 🙂 Total MM!!!

I’m going to do a week recap in a few to link to MSM, so be sure to check that out!

 

Leave a Reply

