Living Simply with a Handful and Quietness

Frugalness, Simple Living and thoughts about Christ.

Kroger Cereal Deal! September 25, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — handfulofquietness @ 7:13 pm

Just an FYI – Kroger has some of their brand products on sale right now – Cereal & Cereal bars  are 6 boxes for $10 – which is ok in itself, but when you check-out, they give you an AUTOMATIC $4 off!!! That makes it $1 per box, and they’re nice sized boxes!! I know you can get Cherrios at Publix all the time for $1 after Q, but this is WITHOUT coupons, and I got Frosted Flakes, Rice Krispy’s & Raisin Bran, I saw lots of cereal bars & I saw other flavors of cereal too! Check it out!!

 

I went to Kroger for my normal shop today – I’ll post about it in a few!

 

Leave a Reply

