Living Simply with a Handful and Quietness

Frugalness, Simple Living and thoughts about Christ.

Hmmm September 24, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — handfulofquietness @ 6:32 pm

What do I need to do to make this blog more attractive? I’m looking at the views, and though I’m not trying to get a lot of “attention” per se, I’d like to have a better blog all the way around!! So what do I need to add?

I know I need to be more diligent in helping post matchups and such instead of just my trips to the store. 🙂 Right?

 

3 Responses to “Hmmm”

  1. Dawn Says:

    Hi! I just started reading your blog last week & while I love matchups, I also LOVE looking at pictures of the deals that you got! It gets me inspired to go out and save some money! 🙂

  2. Lisa Says:

    I think the pictures of deals are great. Match-up are accessible elsewhere, but they would be fine, too. Those posts take loads of time, so don’t get so burned out that you give up blogging. Just write about what you are passionate about. Your story, your family, your journey. I am going to be focusing more on that with my blog–match-up won’t be my talent!

  3. Lisa Says:

    By the way, keep us updated about your husband’s job!


Leave a Reply

